Home » News » Voting locations for Super Tuesday

Voting locations for Super Tuesday

Voting will take place at the following locations.

Locations for Democratic Primary
Precinct 1-A:
Colegio Biblico
264 N. Brazos S.

Precinct 1-B:
Fire Station #2
2420 Second St.

Precinct 1-C:
Memorial Jr. High (Gym)
1800 Lewis St.

Precinct 2-A:
Benavides Highs Elementary
1750 A. Mesa Drive

Precinct 2-B:
San Luis Elementary
2090 A Williams St.

Precinct 2-C:
Rosita Valley Elementary
735 Rosita Valley Rd.

Precinct 2-D:
El Indio Community Center
115 West Texas

Precinct 3-A:
Glass Elementary
1501 Boehmer Ave.

Precinct 3-B:
Seco Mines Elementary
2900 Diaz St.

Precinct 3-C:
Quemado Community Center
20160 US Hwy 277

Precinct 4-A:
Maverick County Courthouse
500 Quarry St.

Precincts 4-B & 4-C:
St. Joseph’s Parish Hall
800 Comal St.

Precinct 4-D:
Henry B. Gonzalez
400 Balcones Blvd.

Locations for Republican Primary

For Precincts 1A, 1B, 1C, 2A, 2B, 2C, 2D, 3A, 3B, 4A, 4B, 4C, 4D it will be at Templo Cristiano Sinai 542 N Monroe St

For Precinct 3C (Quemado) will be at Quemado Assembly of God church.

Voting will be from 7am to 7pm. This is the absolute last day to vote! Make sure to share this with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: