Home » News » Election Day polling sites announced as Early Voting continues

Election Day polling sites announced as Early Voting continues

Early voting in the Texas Primary Election continues until March 1st.

Eligible voters are urged to come out and exercise your freedom to vote.

If you cannot make it to the polls during the early voting portion of the election, the Maverick County Elections’ office has announced its March 3rd voting schedule & Locations.

Voting on election day will be taking place from 7:00 am to 7:00 PM at the following locations.


Precinct 1A:
Colegio Biblico
264 N. Brazos S.

Precinct 1-B:
Fire Station #2
2420 Second St.

Precinct 1-C:
Memorial Jr. High (Gym)
1800 Lewis St.

Precinct 2-A:
Benavides Highs Elementary
1750 A. Mesa Drive

Precinct 2-B:
San Luis Elementary
2090 A Williams St.

Precinct 2-C:
Rosita Valley Elementary
735 Rosita Valley Rd.

Precinct 2-D:
El Indio Community Center
115 West Texas

Precinct 3-A:
Glass Elementary
1501 Boehmer Ave.

Precinct 3-B:
Seco Mines Elementary
2900 Diaz St.

Precinct 3-C:
Quemado Community Center
20160 US Hwy 277

Precinct 4-A:
Maverick County Courthouse
500 Quarry St.

Precincts 4-B & 4-C:
St. Joseph’s Parish Hall
800 Comal St.

Precinct 4-D:
Henry B. Gonzalez
400 Balcones Blvd.

%d bloggers like this: